Administracijos darbuotojai

Albertas Martinaitis

Albertas Martinaitis

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas rinkodarai ir komunikacijai

(8 460) 49197

albertas@palangos-renginiai.lt

Donatas Elijošius

Donatas Elijošius

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas ūkio reikalams

(8 460) 43430

donatas@palangosbaseinas.lt

Ieva Rudytė

Ieva Rudytė

Vadybininkė

(8 460) 49197

ieva@palangos-renginiai.lt

Eglė Rupulevičienė

Eglė Rupulevičienė

Vadybininkė

(8 460) 43430

egle@palangosbaseinas.lt

Kamilė Bastytė

Kamilė Bastytė

Vadybininkė

(8 460) 49197

kamile@palangos-renginiai.lt

Indrė Šikšnienė

Indrė Šikšnienė

Vyriausioji administratorė

(8 460) 43430

indre@palangosbaseinas.lt

Steponas Pocevičius

Steponas Pocevičius

Vyresnysis gelbėtojas

(8 460) 43430

steponas@palangosbaseinas.lt

Gina Rimkienė

Gina Rimkienė

Vyresnioji administratorė

(8 460) 58033

gina@palangosbaseinas.lt

Bronius Balsys

Bronius Balsys

Energetikas

(8 460) 43430

bronius@palangosbaseinas.lt

Vytautas Čečkauskas

Vytautas Čečkauskas

Ūkvedys

(8 460) 43430

vytautas@palangosbaseinas.lt